Hide a track in the Editor

« to Arrange video tracks in Editor: Overview

When you open a recording in the Editor, it includes all the participants' recorded tracks and any shared media. To remove specific tracks before you export a recording, follow the steps below.

Step by step

  1. On a computer, log in to your Riverside account.
  2. In the ☰ menu on the left, click the relevant Studio.
  3. Click the relevant recording.
  4. In the top right corner, click Edit and choose + Create new edit.
    Or scroll to Edits and click a Draft or magic-spark-icon.svg Magic Clip.
  1. In the Editor's toolbar, click tracks-fka-users.svg Tracks.
  2. Next to each track you want to remove from the export, click the hide-track.svg Hide icon.
  3. In the top right corner, click Export.

Learn more

Did this answer your question?