Remove a Presentation File

Who: Host, Guests, and Producers
Plan: Some Business plans, contact your CSM
Device: Computer Browser

You can upload and share a presentation file in the Studio. All uploaded presentation files are always accessible to the Host and Producers who join the same Studio. Follow the steps below to permanently remove a presentation file.

Step by step

  1. Using a computer, log in to your Riverside account and join a Studio.
    Or join a Studio as an invited Producer or Guest.
  2. At the bottom of the screen, click share-box.png Share.
  3. Select Presentation_Recorder_Icon.png Presentation .
  4. Hover over a presentation's thumbnail and click minus-circle.svg (the remove icon).
  5. Click Remove again to confirm.
    Remove-presentation-file.png

If another participant is currently sharing a presentation file, they must first share-box.png Stop sharing it.

The Host and Producers can access or remove any presentations added to the current Studio.

A Guest can access or remove any presentation they uploaded in the Studio.

Learn more

Did this answer your question?