How does a screen share look to participants in the Studio?

When you share your computer's screen in the Riverside Studio, you can select a browser tab, program window, or the entire screen.

A new video frame is added to the Studio displaying what you selected to share.

The frame expands to be the largest one so other participants can see it more easily. A participant can click the minimize.svgMinimize frame icon in the top-right corner of the frame to reduce its size .

NOTE:
If you are live streaming from the Studio to another platform, follow these steps to change how large the screen share's video frame appears on the other platform.

Did this answer your question?

/