View, download, and share social snapshots after recording

« to Recording session files: Overview

Download social snapshot images of the participants in your recording session. You can share them on social media to get people excited about the conversation you just recorded.

Who: Host and Producers
Plan: All
Device: Computer Browser

 

Screenshot 2024-05-20 at 15.52.10.png

Step by step

  1. Log in to your Riverside account.
  2. In the ☰ menu on the left, click the relevant Studio.
  3. Click the relevant recording.
  1. Scroll to the Social snapshots section.
  2. Preview the pictures and pick your favorite.
  3. Hover over the thumbnail picture and click View.
  4. Under the image, click Share to share it to social media.

    • or click Download to download it to your computer.

Participants can only view, download, and share social snapshots immediately after the pictures are taken. 

Learn more

Did this answer your question?