What are social snapshots?

Social snapshots are still images of the Studio's Host and Guests captured during a recording session. After a participant clicks Leave or the Host clicks End meeting for all in the Studio, a few snapshots are displayed in their browser window.

The Host can also download or share them afterward.

You can choose your favorite snapshots to download or share them on social media to get people excited about the new conversation you just recorded.

NOTES:
Snapshots are not created in a Studio that is set to Record only audio.

Only the Host and Guests who have their camera on for more than 30 seconds during a recording are included.

Learn more

Did this answer your question?