What do people watching the live stream see and can I customize it?

People watching the live stream on other platforms see the Studio participants' video tracks arranged in a fixed gallery view, similar to the All Participants Cloud recording file.

For example, on YouTube:

Youtube.jpg

If a participant turns off their camera, their video frame becomes blank in the live stream feed.

The stream does not display the Studio's logo graphic or the Studio's chat. If you invite people to join the Studio as Audience members on Riverside, they can use the chat, see the logo, and have control over the display size of screen shares or media board videos.

Learn more

Did this answer your question?