Allow Admins to invite additional team members and manage access

By default, only the Business Account Owner can invite new users to the shared account. The Account Owner can enable Admins to invite new users to join the account, remove users, and manage their access by following the steps below.

Step by step

  1. Using a computer, log in to your Riverside for Business account.
  2. In the top right corner, click the account menu.
  3. Select people.svg Team settings.
  1. On the left side of the page, click Team settings.
  2. Next to Allow admins to manage and add new directors and editors to the account, click the toggle to turn it on (toggle-on-UI.png).
  3. Assign the admin to all Productions as the users you want them to manage.
NOTE:
When this setting is enabled, an Admin can only manage or invite other users who are in the same Productions as them and are Directors and Editors. The Admin cannot manage or invite other Admins.

Learn more

Did this answer your question?