Remove a recording session and its tracks

« to Remove content from your account: Overview

Each Studio contains the recording sessions you created in it. To remove a past recording and keep your Studio organized, follow the steps below.

IMPORTANT:
If you remove a recording, its tracks and clips cannot be recovered. Be sure to download any separate tracks and clips you want to keep first.

Step by step

  1. Using a computer, log in to your account.
  2. Click the Riverside logo to go to the home page.
  3. Look for the relevant Studio and click View all recordings.
  4. On the Studio Recordings page, click the relevant recording session.
  5. At the top of the page, click the three dots menu […].
  6. Choose Remove.
  7. Under Are you sure you want to remove recording? click Remove again.
    The recording, its tracks, and any clips are removed from your Studio Recordings page.

Removing a recording session does not restore the monthly recording hours in your account or the total amount of hours you have recorded.

Learn more

Did this answer your question?