Establish Default Studio Settings

Each Riverside Teams account is organized into various Productions that can contain multiple Studios. Users in a Teams account can establish default settings for all Studios in a Production instead of configuring each new Studio. Follow the steps below.

IMPORTANT:
Only users on a Riverside Teams plan can establish default Studio settings.

Step by step:

  1. Using a computer, log in to the dashboard.
  2. Click a Production.
  3. On the left, look for Default Studio Settings.
  4. Click a settings category.
  5. Change the desired settings.
    The new settings are saved automatically.
NOTE:
Changes made to a Production's default Studio settings apply to new Studios you create in it. Existing Studios keep their current settings.

Did this answer you question?

/