Your mobile device records and uploads your track during the recording session.
If you exit the Riverside app before your local recording has finished uploading, your audio/video data is still on your device. Relaunch the app and it will automatically resume the upload.
Do not uninstall, delete, or log out of the Riverside app before the upload finishes. This will delete your recording data and it cannot be recovered.