My Guest's local recording track didn't finish uploading – how do they send it?

If a Guest closed the Studio before their locally recorded High Quality Track finishes uploading, they can still complete the upload process:

If your Guest recorded on a computer, refer them to the Upload page: riverside.fm/upload.
The Upload page automatically finds and finishes uploading their local track so you can access it. Click here for more information or follow these troubleshooting steps.

IMPORTANT:
Have them use the same computer and browser that they recorded with. They should not manually clear the browser's storage cache, even if the Upload page crashes their browser. Clearing the browser cache can delete the recording data on their computer.

If your Guest recorded on their mobile device, have them open the Riverside app again to complete the track upload. Click here for more information.

Did this answer you question?

/