When you record in the Studio, Riverside usually starts uploading your local audio/video track files automatically. As the files are uploaded, or if the upload cannot happen immediately, they are saved in your browser's temporary storage. After the track files finish uploading, they are deleted from the temporary storage.
Troubleshooting: Low Browser Storage
- Complete Pending Uploads
- Turn Off 'Clear Site Data’ Option
- Clear Browser Cache
- Create a New Chrome Profile
For recording and upload: