After you leave the Studio, you can still upload your recording track. Visit the Upload page, riverside.fm/upload, with the same computer and browser you recorded with.
If your track did not upload automatically on the Upload page, follow these steps in this article: Troubleshooting the Track Upload Process.
Do not manually clear the browser's storage cache, even if the Upload page crashes your browser. Clearing the browser cache can delete the local recording on your computer.
Always wait until you see the Upload Complete notification before closing the Studio, even if you already finished recording. Hosts and Producers should also check the sidebar to confirm that all participants' track uploads have finished.