Finish Uploading a Local Recording Track (mobile app)

IMPORTANT:
If you recorded with the Riverside app, open it again to resume and complete the track upload.

Usually, Riverside automatically uploads each participant's High Quality Track during the session.

If you recorded using the Riverside app on a mobile device and left the Studio before your track finished uploading, open the app again to continue the track upload.
android-upload-status-figma-1.png

TIPS:
See the progress of any remaining track uploads by tapping settings.svg (the Settings icon), then tap Upload Status (iOS)/My Uploads (Android). Leave the app open when finishing your upload.

If a track's upload percentage does not increase, turn your mobile device off, then turn it back on and open the Riverside app again. » More info.

Did this answer your question?

/