Finish Uploading a Local Recording Track (mobile app)

Riverside automatically uploads each participant's high-quality track during the session. If you recorded using the Riverside app on a mobile device but left the Studio or closed the app early, you can still finish uploading your data.

Note: The video above applies to the Riverside iOS app version 2.3.1 and earlier.

Step by step - iOS or Android app

  1. Open the Riverside app again.
  2. Look for the Uploading recordings... progress banner at the top of the screen.
  3. Tap it for details.
    RS-app-banner.png
  4. Keep the app open while the upload completes.
    rs-app-list.png

Your track data should begin uploading automatically when you re-open the app. If not, see these troubleshooting steps.

Learn more

Did this answer your question?