Studio privacy: Overview

You can control how Guests, Producers, and Audience members enter your Studio.

Notifications

Allow notifications to receive important updates and increase temporary storage space.

Privacy Settings

Set a Studio to Private to limit whether Audience members can watch a recording session if they have the link.

Lobby Waiting Room

For additional control over when Guests and invited Producers enter the Studio, you can require them to wait in the Lobby until you accept them in.

NOTE:
After clicking Join Studio in the Lobby, Guests see Waiting for host to accept on a computer or Asking to join on a mobile device.

Learn more

Did this answer your question?