Studio Privacy (Overview)

You can control how Guests and Audience members enter your Studio.

Privacy Settings

Set a Studio to Private to limit whether Audience members can watch a recording.

NOTE:
Anyone who has a Audience Studio invite link can watch the live recording session in a Public Studio. If you change the Studio to Private, they cannot see a recording session, even with the Audience link. Read more about participant roles and Live call-ins.

Lobby Waiting Room

Require Guests to wait in Lobby for additional control over when Guests enter the Studio. In the Studio's sidebar, the Host (and any Producer/s) will see the name of any Guests waiting to be allowed in.

NOTE:
After clicking Join Studio in the Lobby, Guests see Waiting for host to accept on a computer or Asking to join on a mobile device.

Did this answer your question?

/