Cancel your account subscription plan

You can cancel your subscription or change it at any time. If you do cancel, your subscription benefits continue until the end of the current billing period. Then, you're moved to Riverside's free plan. Your prior recordings are not deleted.

Step by step

  1. On a computer, log into your account.
  2. In the top-right corner, click the account menu.
  3. In the top right corner, click the box to open the account menu.
    account-menu-markedup.png
  4. On the menu, click user.svg Account & subscription.
  5. On the left side of the page, click Subscription.
  6. Click Cancel subscription at the bottom of the page.subscription-cancel.png

Learn more

Did this answer your question?