Remove a Studio and its recordings

« to Remove content from your account: Overview

You can remove a Studio and its recordings on the Studio's Settings page.

IMPORTANT:
If you remove a Studio, its recordings––including tracks and clips––cannot be recovered. Be sure to download any files you want to keep. You can also remove the recordings from just one session.

Step by step

  1. Log in to your Riverside account.
  2. In the ☰ menu on the left, hover over the Studio, and click the ••• [the three dots].
  3. Choose Settings.
  1. Scroll to the Advanced section.
  2. Next to Remove Studio, click the Remove Studio button.
  3. In the confirmation pop-up, click Remove Studio.
    Studio_Settings-Advanced_Remove.png

Learn more

Did this answer your question?