Can I recover files I remove from Riverside?

« to Remove content from your account: Overview

No, you cannot recover files you remove from Riverside.

This means that all of the recordings, recording tracks, clips, edits, transcripts, and files included in a Project, Production, or Studio you remove or delete are unrecoverable.

Additionally, when you delete a file, it is removed from all locations and uses on your account, such as in another project, production, or recordings.

For example, if you delete a recording from Studio A, and you added it as a track in a recording in Studio B, it will be deleted from both studios.

Be sure to export and download any files you want to keep before removing them from your account, in case you want to re-upload them to Riverside in the future. 

Learn more:

Did this answer your question?