Cancel a scheduled studio session

« to Studio Settings: General

Cancel a previously scheduled studio session

  1. Log in to your Riverside account.
  2. In the ☰ menu on the left, click the relevant Studio.

The details of the recording session that is currently scheduled appear next to the Studio and at the top of the Studio page.

Screenshot 2024-05-15 at 15.46.51.png  

  1. On the right side of the page, in the Scheduled for banner, click the  ••• [the three dots].
  2. In the dropdown menu, click Remove.
  3. In the Remove schedule pop up, click Remove.
    The Scheduled for banner, is removed from the top of your Studio. 

You can always reschedule a session in the studio whenever you'd like. 

Important:
If you change or remove the scheduling information on Riverside, your participants will not receive another email with the updated details. Likewise, the Google Calendar event will not be updated.

Learn more

Did this answer your question?