Remove a logo from your Studio

« to Customize and brand your Studio: Overview

Once you add a logo to your Studio, you can remove it as the current logo or delete it from your Studio entirely.

Who: Host, Producers, and Riverside Account Owners, Admins, Directors
Plan: Plans with the Riverside Live add-on and Riverside for Business 
Device: Computer Browser

Step by step

Remove a logo from the Studio

  1. Log in to your Riverside account.
  2. In the ☰ menu on the left, hover over the Studio, and click ••• [the three dots].
  3. Click Go to Studio.
  4. On the Lobby page, enter your details and click Join Studio.
  1. At the top of the page, click the brand.png Brand icon.
  2. Next to Logo, hover over the current logo image.
  3. In the top right corner of the image, click the X.
    The logo is removed from your Studio. The image remains in the Studio logo library so you can add it again in the future.
    Group 6749.png

Delete a logo from the Studio logo library 

  1. Follow steps 1-5 above to open the brand settings.
  2. Next to Logo, click on the current logo image or click the plus.svgplus icon.
  3. In the Logo menu, hover over an image you want to delete. 
  4. In the top right corner of the image, click the trash-04.pngtrashcan icon.
    The image is deleted from the Studio logo library.
    Group 6748.png

Learn more 

Did this answer your question?