Disconnect a site from live stream settings

« to Live streaming: Overview

Disconnect the social media platforms you've added to Riverside for live streaming at any time.

Who: Host and Producers
Plan: Standard, Pro, and Riverside for Business
Device: Computer Browser

Step by step

  1. Log in to your Riverside account.
  2. In the ☰ menu on the left, hover over the Studio, and click ••• [the three dots].
  3. Click Go to Studio.
  4. On the Lobby page, enter your details and click Join Studio.
  1. At the top of the Studio, click Live stream ready or Live stream off.
  2. Under Stream to social, hover over the platform you would like to preview.
  3. Click the ••• [the three dots].

  4. Click Disconnect.
    The account disconnects from Riverside and you can no longer live stream to it.

2024-05-06_13-23-11.png

Learn more

Did this answer your question?