Delete async recording link and stop collecting entries

« to Async Recording (Overview)

Who: Account Owner, Admins, and Directors
Plan: Some Business plans, contact your CSM
Device: Computer Browser

Close the async recording invite to stop collecting new recordings from people who have the link.

Please note:
Async recording is available for qualified Business accounts.

Step by step

  1. Log in to your Riverside account.
  2. Click the desired Production.
  3. In the list on the left, hover over a Studio and click ••• [the three dots].
  4. On the menu, choose Settings.
  1. At the top of the page, click calendar.svg Plan recording.
  2. Choose invite-participant_user-plus.svg Invite to record async.
  3. Next to the desired invite, click the ••• [the three dots].
  4. Choose Delete.
  5. Click Delete again to confirm.
    The invite link is closed and participants can no longer use it to record themselves.

Once you deactivate the invite link, the recordings already made by your participants remain saved in the Studio.

Learn more

Did this answer your question?