Can I leave the Studio and start a new recording in the same studio while a Guest's track is still uploading?

Yes, if your Guest's track is uploading slowly, you can leave the Studio while their upload is still in progress. You can then begin recording with other people in the same Studio.

After you leave the Studio, refer to the first session's Recording files on the dashboard to check their upload progress.

track-still-uploading.png

Learn more

Did this answer your question?