Remove team member from a Production

Who: Riverside Account Owners and Admins
Plan: Riverside for Business
Device: Computer Browser

You can remove a team member's access to certain Productions in your Business account while allowing them to keep access to other Productions and Studios.

An Admin can also remove a someone who is in the Director or Editor role from the Production if the Account Owner grants them permission.

On the Team members page

  1. Using a computer, log in to your account.
  2. Open the top-right menu and click people_users-03.svgTeam settings.
  3. On the left, click Team members.
  4. On Team members page, next to the user whose access you want change, click Edit.
  5. Click the Productions field and click the x.svg next to the Production/s.
  6. Click Update user to save the changes.
    Remove-user-from-one-Production-Team_members_page.png

On the Production Team page

  1. Using a computer, log in to your account.
  2. Click on the Production you want to remove the user from.
  3. On the left, click participants-users.svg Production Team.
  4. To the right of the user's details, click the x.svg icon.
  5. In the pop-up, click Remove again to confirm.
    Remove-user-from-one-Production.png

Learn more

Did this answer your question?