Remove a Production and its recordings

« to Remove content from your account: Overview

You can remove a Production and its recordings on the Production Settings page.

IMPORTANT:
If you remove a Production, its Studios and recordings––including tracks and clips––cannot be recovered. Be sure to download any files you want to keep. You can also remove a single Studio or remove the recordings from just one session.

Step by step

  1. Log in to your Riverside account.
  2. Click the desired Production.
  3. On the left, click settings.svg Production Settings.
  4. Click Remove Production.
  5. In the Remove entire production pop-up, click Remove.
    Remove-production.png

Learn more

Did this answer your question?