You can remove a Production and its recordings on the Production Settings page.
If you remove a Production, its Studios and recordings––including tracks and clips––cannot be recovered. Be sure to download any files you want to keep. You can also remove a single Studio or remove the recordings from just one session.
Step by step
- Log in to your Riverside account.
- Click the desired Production.
- On the left, click Production Settings.
- Click Remove Production.
- In the Remove entire production pop-up, click Remove.