If you get disconnected from the Studio during a recording:
- The other people in the Studio are not impacted and the recording continues.
- After you restore your internet connection, rejoin the Studio.
If the Host is disconnected, the recording also continues until they return and click Stop.
- If the Host does not return, Guests can click Leave to exit the Studio and finish uploading their own local track in the same browser window.
Anyone who leaves and rejoins the Studio during a recording creates multiple downloadable high quality tracks. There may be empty space in the recording's timeline when they were not being recorded.