Usually, Riverside automatically uploads each participant's audio/video track during the session.

If you left the Studio before your track finished uploading and you recorded using the Riverside app on a mobile device, open the app again to continue the track upload.


TIP:
See the status of any remaining uploads by tapping the Settings (gear) icon and then tapping Upload Status. Leave the app open when finishing your upload.

If a track's upload percentage on the Upload Status screen does not increase, turn your mobile device off, then turn it back on and open the Riverside app again.

Related Articles:

Track File Uploading (Overview)

Finish Uploading A Local Recording (computer)

Troubleshooting the Track Upload Process


Did this answer your question?