If a Guest closed the Studio before the local audio/video finishes uploading, they can still complete the upload process.

IMPORTANT:

Use the same computer and browser that they recorded with.

Do not manually clear the browser's storage cache, even if the Upload page crashes their browser. Clearing the browser cache can delete the local recording on their computer.

If they recorded on a computer, refer your Guest to the Upload page: riverside.fm/upload.

The Upload page automatically completes your local recording so you can access it.

Click here for more information and troubleshooting steps.

If they recorded on a mobile device, have your Guest open the Riverside app again to complete the upload.

Did this answer your question?