Usually, Riverside automatically uploads each participant's audio/video track during the session. If you used a computer and supported browser to record but closed the Studio before your local recording track finished uploading, you can still complete the upload process.

Visit the Upload page, riverside.fm/upload, with the same computer and browser you recorded with.


NOTE:

If your track does not upload automatically on the Upload page, follow these steps to troubleshoot the process.

IMPORTANT:

Do not manually clear the browser's storage cache, even if the Upload page crashes your browser. Clearing the browser cache can delete the local recording on your computer.

TIP:

Always wait until you see the Upload Complete notification before closing the Studio, even if you already finished recording. Hosts and Producers should also check the sidebar to confirm that all participants' track uploads have finished.

Related Articles:

Track File Uploading (Overview)

Troubleshooting the Track Upload Process

Finish Uploading a Local Recording (mobile app)

Did this answer your question?