After 90 days, recording files are automatically moved to an Archive storage server. If you still need access to the file, follow the steps below to restore it from the Archive.

Step by step:

  1. Using a computer, log in to your account.

  2. Click Home.

  3. Look for the relevant Studio and click View all recordings.

    NOTE:
    Recording sessions display an Archived label on their thumbnail image.

  4. Under the thumbnail of the relevant archived session, click Restore.

    A new label indicates that the restoration is in progress.

NOTE:
All of a session's recording files, including separated tracks, clips, and internet backups, is archived after 90 days.

Did this answer your question?