Control whether Audience members can access and watch a live recording in the Studio by setting the Studio Type to Private or Public. Follow the steps below change a Studio's privacy type:

NOTE:

People can watch the live recording session in a Public Studio if they use an Audience Studio invite link. But if the Studio is changed to Private, they cannot see a recording session, even with the Audience link. Read more about participant roles and live call-ins.

Step by step:

  1. Log in to your account.

  2. Click Home.

  3. Access a Studio's settings by clicking the Settings (gear) icon.

  4. Under the Security section, find Studio Type.

  5. Click Private or Public.


TIP:

Add or remove a Waiting Room to control when Guests enter the Studio.

Did this answer your question?