Control when a Participant can enter a Studio by adding a Waiting Room. Follow the steps below to add or remove a Studio's Waiting Room.

NOTE:

When a Studio has a Waiting Room, the Host or Producer must accept Guests into the Studio after they set up their mic/camera in the Green Room. Read more about participant roles.

Step by step:

  1. Log in to your account.

  2. Click Home.

  3. Access a Studio's settings by clicking the Settings (gear) icon.

  4. Under the Security section, find Waiting Room.

  5. Click the toggle to add or remove the waiting room.


TIP:

You can access a Studio's settings from the home page, when in a Studio, or on any Recordings page.

Did this answer your question?