When your Studio has a Waiting Room enabled, the Host or Producer must allow Guests into the Studio. Follow the steps below to let in Guests.

NOTE:

You must add a Waiting Room in a Studio's General settings.

Step by step:

  1. On a computer, log in to your account.

  2. Click Home.

  3. Join a Studio as a Host or as a Producer.

  4. When a Guest requests to join the Studio, a popup in the bottom left corner displays their name:

  5. To let them in, click the green check.

TIP:

On a computer, the Studio's sidebar also lists all participants in the Lobby's Waiting Room.


NOTES:

After clicking Join Studio in the Lobby, Guests see Waiting for host to accept on a computer or Asking to join on a mobile device.

If you accidentally click the red X and reject a Guest's request, they can repeat the request.

Did this answer your question?