Invite Guests to your Studio to join the conversation and be recorded. You can generate a permanent, shareable link or send a unique link for each Guest via email invitation. Follow the steps below to create a Studio invite link for Guests and other participants.

Step by step:

  1. Log in to your account.

  2. Click Home.

  3. Under the name of the Studio, click Invite People.

  4. In the Invite People popup, select the role: Guest, Audience, or Producer.

  5. Click Copy link.

  6. Paste the link and send it to participants to give them access to join the Studio.
    (To paste, hold ctrl+V on a PC or ⌘+V on a Mac.)


IMPORTANT:

The steps above create a link that provides Studio access to anyone who receives it. Links created using a Studio invite email are unique for each recipient: you can change their role or remove their access in the Invite People pop-up.

You can also control who has access to each recording session by enabling a Waiting Room or changing the Studio's privacy settings.

NOTE:

The Host and Guests will be recorded if their microphone and/or camera are enabled. If a Producer joins the session, they will not be recorded, but they have the option to be seen and heard by other participants. Learn more about participant roles.

Did this answer your question?