Share content with collaborators during post-production. Each Studio includes a link to preview and download its recordings and clips. Follow the steps below to create a permanent, shareable link to a Studio's recordings and clips.

Step by step:

  1. Log in to your account.

  2. Click Home.

  3. Look for the relevant Studio and click View all recordings.

  4. At the top right of the page, click the Copy shareable link button.

    'Copy sharable link' button on the Riverside Recordings page
  5. Paste the shareable link and send it to collaborators to give them access to the recordings. To paste, hold ctrl+V on a PC or ⌘+V on a Mac.


Important:

Whoever receives your Studio's Shareable Link can access all of the sessions you record in that Studio. They do not need a Riverside account to preview or download the separated tracks and exported clips.

Did this answer your question?