Upload Control (Beta)

This feature will allow you to pause the upload while you are recording in order to prioritize the live steam quality. We recommend leaving this on auto in most cases. If you are experiencing a weak internet connection, changing this to manual may improve the call quality. You can learn more about this feature here.

Please note that pausing the upload for a long time can result in degraded performance.

Dropbox

This button will allow you to setup your integration with Dropbox

Delete Studio

This will link you to your dashboard where you can delete a studio

Did this answer your question?