If you have an editor working on your videos, or multiple people who need access to your recordings, the Dropbox integration is the perfect solution for allowing more people access to those!

The Dropbox Integration function can be accessed via Studio Settings of each respective studio.

Clicking Save to Dropbox will open up a pop-up window, with the number of recordings you have within that entire studio that can be saved to Dropbox.

Hit Save at the bottom right corner, and the recordings will be automatically synced to your Dropbox folder!

*Note: Future recordings made in the same studio will not be synced to Dropbox automatically, but will need to be uploaded manually each time.

Did this answer your question?