Would you like to have more control over who enters your recording studio as the host? The waiting room allows you to do just that!
Enable/Disable the waiting room
You can enable the waiting room in the Studio Settings of the studio. Toggle the option on to enable the feature, and off to disable it.
Once guests attempt to join the studio via the invite link, their name will appear in the Participants tab on the right side of the studio.
From here, you can choose to Admit or Remove them.
Guests will see a "Waiting for the host to accept you..." message until you accept/deny them entrance.