Set a Studio to Private to limit whether Audience members can watch a recording.
People can watch the live recording session in a Public Studio if they use an Audience Studio invite link. But if the Studio is changed to Private, they cannot see a recording session, even with the Audience link. Read more about participant roles and live call-ins.
Add a Waiting Room to your Green Room for additional control over when Guests enter the Studio. In the Studio's sidebar, the Host (and any Producer/s) will see the name of any Guests waiting to be allowed in.
After clicking Join Studio in the Green Room, Guests see Waiting for host to accept on a computer or Asking to join on a mobile device.