Your mobile device records and uploads your track during the recording session. If you close the Riverside app before your local recording has finished uploading, your audio/video data is still on your device. Relaunch the app and it will automatically resume the upload.


TIP:
You can check the status of any remaining uploads by tapping the Settings (gear) icon and then tapping Upload Status. Leave the app open when finishing your upload.

Did this answer your question?