If a user switches to another app while recording, the recording will continue in audio only mode until the user returns to the app.


*Please note that if the app that was switched to consumes audio, (YouTube, Facebook, etc.) the recording may be interrupted. We recommend remaining in the Riverside app for the duration of the recording.

Did this answer your question?