We suggest confirming that your local file is 100% uploaded before closing the Studio. The amount of time the upload process takes will depend on the quality of your internet connection and the total length of the recording session.

On a computer:

Look for the confirmation at the top of the Studio page that says Upload Complete:

If you accidentally close the Studio before the upload completes, visit Riverside.fm/upload. Read more.

On the mobile app:

If you don't see the upload meter, tap the screen. Look for 100% at the top:

If you accidentally quit the app before the upload finishes, launch it again. Read more.


NOTE:

As you record, the upload percentage will sometimes decrease based on the length of the session and the strength of your internet connection.

Did this answer your question?