The hours included in your monthly subscription plan allow you to download participants' separated tracks. The time is calculated based on the duration of the recording you download, not the number of participant tracks you download.

For example: after you record a 1 hour session with 3 participants, downloading their 3 separated tracks uses 1 hour of your plan's monthly total. (The number of participants in the recording does not impact how many hours are used.)

Unused recording hours expire and do not roll over to the following month.

TIP:

All plans have unlimited access to the online Editor to customize, export, and download recordings as composed clips.

Related article:
What if I go over my hourly limit?

Did this answer your question?