You can cancel your subscription or change it at any time. If you do cancel it, you can still use a free account on Riverside to create, edit, and export recordings. To cancel your subscription, follow the steps below.

Step by step:

  1. On a computer, log into your account.

  2. In the top-right corner, click the account menu.

  3. Click Account Settings.

  4. On the left, click Subscription.

  5. Click Cancel Account.

  6. Click Next to confirm.
    Your account moves from a paid subscription plan to Riverside's free plan.


NOTE:

Using Riverside's free plan, you can download up to two hours of separated tracks from your recordings. You can still create recordings of any length in the Studio and use the Editor to export your previous and future recordings.

Did this answer your question?