You can cancel your account in the dashboard.

Clicking on "Account Settings" in the dropdown menu on the right of the dashboard will bring up a new page.

Once here, you can select "Cancel Account" from the "Subscription" tab.

Please note that once the account has been cancelled, you will not be able to access your recordings.

If you would like to continue accessing your recordings, please consider switching to our "Access Only" plan for $5/ month. This plan will allow you to have access to all of your recordings, but does not include any recording hours. Please contact a Customer Support Specialists, or email us at [email protected] to update your account.

Did this answer your question?