When you record in the Studio, Riverside automatically starts uploading each participant's audio/video track during the session. The track upload usually finishes soon after the recording ends.

Sometimes, Riverside does not automatically receive a participant's full track file. This can happen if they close the Studio before the track finishes uploading or if a content blocking utility like a firewall or antivirus software is preventing the upload.


Related articles:

Did this answer your question?