If you are seeing this in your downloads, this indicates that a user has left the session prior to their upload completing. Do not panic! The files are not lost.

Please have the user who is receiving this message visit the upload link: Riverside.fm/upload

This page will automatically check for any uploads in progress and continue them. Once this process is complete, you will be able to access the files!

NOTE: Your guest must visit this page on the same device and browser that they used to record with. All other Riverside tabs must be closed.

Some applications such as adblockers, antivirus, VPN's and firewalls can interfere with uploads as they can trigger a false positive on Riverside.fm.

Please ensure that these are set to allow Riverside.fm.

Firewalls should be set to ensure that ports 80 and 443 towards Riverside.fm are open:

How to do this in Windows: (https://www.tomshardware.com/news/how-to-open-firewall-ports-in-windows-10,36451.html)

How to do this in MacOS: (https://www.support.com/how-to/how-to-open-firewall-ports-on-a-mac-11403)

Did this answer your question?